Album Information

Album Credits

Peter Lowen

April 12th, 2015

No comments

Lead vocals – Pete Byfield.
Acoustic guitar – Pete Byfield, Joel Quartermain, Lee Jones.
Electric guitar – Lee Jones, Joel Quartermain.
Lapsteel, pedal steel and slide – Lee Jones.
Bass guitar – Joel Quartermain and Lauren Arthur (on Wialki).
Piano – Joel Quartermain.
Drums – Nigel Bird, Joel Quartermain, Matt Giovannangelo (on Wialki).
Backing vocals – Pete Byfield, Sean Lillico (on Wialki).
Percussion on Wialki – Joel, Pete, Sean.
We’re Just Visitors was co-written by Pete Byfield and Joel Quartermain (Mushroom Music Publishing)
All other songs written by Pete Byfield
All songs produced , engineered and mixed by Joel Quartermain except Wialki which was co produced by Joel Quartermain and Matt Giovannangelo
Wialki first appeared on the Sounds of the Wheatbelt album which was a project of Western Australian Music (WAM) and recorded in a vacant farmhouse
All other songs recorded at Wasteland Studio, O’Connor, Western Australia
Mastered by William Bowden
Design by redroom
Photography by Greg Buck, Wink and Blink Photography
Manufactured by DiskBank

Comments are closed.

Pete Byfield